-->
 
 
Mixed Music Together® ( 0-5)
Elena Salisbury, MM., Director
Aliso Viejo City Hall (location map)
Sunday, 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
04/12/20 - 06/14/20 (10 weeks)

Educators, such as Maria Montessori for example, have long believed mixed age groupings beneficial and Music Together is developed with this in mind. Activities focus on Parent/child rather than Child/child interaction so children of different ages and siblings can enjoy class together.

Upcoming Meetings
04/12/20    8:30 AM Sunday 04/12/20 8:30 AM
04/19/20    8:30 AM Sunday 04/19/20 8:30 AM
04/26/20    8:30 AM Sunday 04/26/20 8:30 AM
05/03/20    8:30 AM Sunday 05/03/20 8:30 AM
05/10/20    8:30 AM Sunday 05/10/20 8:30 AM
05/17/20    8:30 AM Sunday 05/17/20 8:30 AM
05/24/20    8:30 AM Sunday 05/24/20 8:30 AM
05/31/20    8:30 AM Sunday 05/31/20 8:30 AM
06/07/20    8:30 AM Sunday 06/07/20 8:30 AM
06/14/20    8:30 AM Sunday 06/14/20 8:30 AM