-->
 
 
Mixed Music Together® ( 0-5)
Elena Salisbury, MM., Director
Flintridge Clubhouse (location map)
Thursday, 9:15 AM
04/09/20 - 06/11/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Educators, such as Maria Montessori for example, have long believed mixed age groupings beneficial and Music Together is developed with this in mind. Activities focus on Parent/child rather than Child/child interaction so children of different ages and siblings can enjoy class together.

Upcoming Meetings
04/09/20    9:15 AM Thursday 04/09/20 9:15 AM
04/16/20    9:15 AM Thursday 04/16/20 9:15 AM
04/23/20    9:15 AM Thursday 04/23/20 9:15 AM
04/30/20    9:15 AM Thursday 04/30/20 9:15 AM
05/07/20    9:15 AM Thursday 05/07/20 9:15 AM
05/14/20    9:15 AM Thursday 05/14/20 9:15 AM
05/21/20    9:15 AM Thursday 05/21/20 9:15 AM
05/28/20    9:15 AM Thursday 05/28/20 9:15 AM
06/04/20    9:15 AM Thursday 06/04/20 9:15 AM
06/11/20    9:15 AM Thursday 06/11/20 9:15 AM