-->
 
 
Mixed Music Together® ( 0-5)
Elena Salisbury, MM., Director
Laguna Hills Community Center (location map)
Saturday, 10:45 AM
04/11/20 - 06/13/20 (10 weeks)

Educators, such as Maria Montessori for example, have long believed mixed age groupings beneficial and Music Together is developed with this in mind. Activities focus on Parent/child rather than Child/child interaction so children of different ages and siblings can enjoy class together.

Upcoming Meetings
04/11/20    10:45 AM Saturday 04/11/20 10:45 AM
04/18/20    10:45 AM Saturday 04/18/20 10:45 AM
04/25/20    10:45 AM Saturday 04/25/20 10:45 AM
05/02/20    10:45 AM Saturday 05/02/20 10:45 AM
05/09/20    10:45 AM Saturday 05/09/20 10:45 AM
05/16/20    10:45 AM Saturday 05/16/20 10:45 AM
05/23/20    10:45 AM Saturday 05/23/20 10:45 AM
05/30/20    10:45 AM Saturday 05/30/20 10:45 AM
06/06/20    10:45 AM Saturday 06/06/20 10:45 AM
06/13/20    10:45 AM Saturday 06/13/20 10:45 AM