-->
 
 
Mixed Music Together® ( 0-5)
Elena Salisbury, MM., Director
Aliso Viejo City Hall (location map)
Tuesday, 10:15 AM
04/07/20 - 06/09/20 (10 weeks)

Educators, such as Maria Montessori for example, have long believed mixed age groupings beneficial and Music Together is developed with this in mind. Activities focus on Parent/child rather than Child/child interaction so children of different ages and siblings can enjoy class together.

Upcoming Meetings
04/07/20    10:15 AM Tuesday 04/07/20 10:15 AM
04/14/20    10:15 AM Tuesday 04/14/20 10:15 AM
04/21/20    10:15 AM Tuesday 04/21/20 10:15 AM
04/28/20    10:15 AM Tuesday 04/28/20 10:15 AM
05/05/20    10:15 AM Tuesday 05/05/20 10:15 AM
05/12/20    10:15 AM Tuesday 05/12/20 10:15 AM
05/19/20    10:15 AM Tuesday 05/19/20 10:15 AM
05/26/20    10:15 AM Tuesday 05/26/20 10:15 AM
06/02/20    10:15 AM Tuesday 06/02/20 10:15 AM
06/09/20    10:15 AM Tuesday 06/09/20 10:15 AM