-->
 
 
Mixed Music Together® ( 0-5)
Elena Salisbury, MM., Director
Lake Forest Community center (location map)
Monday, 9:00 AM
04/06/20 - 06/08/20 (10 weeks)

Educators, such as Maria Montessori for example, have long believed mixed age groupings beneficial and Music Together is developed with this in mind. Activities focus on Parent/child rather than Child/child interaction so children of different ages and siblings can enjoy class together.

Upcoming Meetings
04/06/20    9:00 AM Monday 04/06/20 9:00 AM
04/13/20    9:00 AM Monday 04/13/20 9:00 AM
04/20/20    9:00 AM Monday 04/20/20 9:00 AM
04/27/20    9:00 AM Monday 04/27/20 9:00 AM
05/04/20    9:00 AM Monday 05/04/20 9:00 AM
05/11/20    9:00 AM Monday 05/11/20 9:00 AM
05/18/20    9:00 AM Monday 05/18/20 9:00 AM
05/25/20    9:00 AM Monday 05/25/20 9:00 AM
06/01/20    9:00 AM Monday 06/01/20 9:00 AM
06/08/20    9:00 AM Monday 06/08/20 9:00 AM