-->
 
 
Mixed Music Together® ( 0-5)
Elena Salisbury, MM., Director
Laguna Hills Community Center (location map)
Wednesday, 9:15 AM
04/08/20 - 06/10/20 (10 weeks)

Educators, such as Maria Montessori for example, have long believed mixed age groupings beneficial and Music Together is developed with this in mind. Activities focus on Parent/child rather than Child/child interaction so children of different ages and siblings can enjoy class together.

Upcoming Meetings
04/08/20    9:15 AM Wednesday 04/08/20 9:15 AM
04/15/20    9:15 AM Wednesday 04/15/20 9:15 AM
04/22/20    9:15 AM Wednesday 04/22/20 9:15 AM
04/29/20    9:15 AM Wednesday 04/29/20 9:15 AM
05/06/20    9:15 AM Wednesday 05/06/20 9:15 AM
05/13/20    9:15 AM Wednesday 05/13/20 9:15 AM
05/20/20    9:15 AM Wednesday 05/20/20 9:15 AM
05/27/20    9:15 AM Wednesday 05/27/20 9:15 AM
06/03/20    9:15 AM Wednesday 06/03/20 9:15 AM
06/10/20    9:15 AM Wednesday 06/10/20 9:15 AM