-->
 
 
Mixed Music Together® ( 0-5)
Elena Salisbury, MM., Director
Flintridge Clubhouse (location map)
Monday, 10:30 AM
01/13/20 - 03/16/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Educators, such as Maria Montessori for example, have long believed mixed age groupings beneficial and Music Together is developed with this in mind. Activities focus on Parent/child rather than Child/child interaction so children of different ages and siblings can enjoy class together.

Upcoming Meetings
01/13/20    10:30 AM Monday 01/13/20 10:30 AM
01/20/20    10:30 AM Monday 01/20/20 10:30 AM
01/27/20    10:30 AM Monday 01/27/20 10:30 AM
02/03/20    10:30 AM Monday 02/03/20 10:30 AM
02/10/20    10:30 AM Monday 02/10/20 10:30 AM
02/17/20    10:30 AM Monday 02/17/20 10:30 AM
02/24/20    10:30 AM Monday 02/24/20 10:30 AM
03/02/20    10:30 AM Monday 03/02/20 10:30 AM
03/09/20    10:30 AM Monday 03/09/20 10:30 AM
03/16/20    10:30 AM Monday 03/16/20 10:30 AM