Mixed Music Together® ( 0-5)
Elena Salisbury, MM., Director
Flintridge Clubhouse (location map)
Thursday, 9:15 AM
09/19/19 - 11/21/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Educators, such as Maria Montessori for example, have long believed mixed age groupings beneficial and Music Together is developed with this in mind. Activities focus on Parent/child rather than Child/child interaction so children of different ages and siblings can enjoy class together.

Upcoming Meetings
09/19/19    9:15 AM Thursday 09/19/19 9:15 AM
09/26/19    9:15 AM Thursday 09/26/19 9:15 AM
10/03/19    9:15 AM Thursday 10/03/19 9:15 AM
10/10/19    9:15 AM Thursday 10/10/19 9:15 AM
10/17/19    9:15 AM Thursday 10/17/19 9:15 AM
10/24/19    9:15 AM Thursday 10/24/19 9:15 AM
10/31/19    9:15 AM Thursday 10/31/19 9:15 AM
11/07/19    9:15 AM Thursday 11/07/19 9:15 AM
11/14/19    9:15 AM Thursday 11/14/19 9:15 AM
11/21/19    9:15 AM Thursday 11/21/19 9:15 AM