Mixed Music Together® ( 0-5)
Elena Salisbury, MM., Director
Aliso Viejo City Hall (location map)
Sunday, 8:30 AM
09/22/19 - 11/24/19 (10 weeks)

Educators, such as Maria Montessori for example, have long believed mixed age groupings beneficial and Music Together is developed with this in mind. Activities focus on Parent/child rather than Child/child interaction so children of different ages and siblings can enjoy class together.

Upcoming Meetings
09/22/19    8:30 AM Sunday 09/22/19 8:30 AM
09/29/19    8:30 AM Sunday 09/29/19 8:30 AM
10/06/19    8:30 AM Sunday 10/06/19 8:30 AM
10/13/19    8:30 AM Sunday 10/13/19 8:30 AM
10/20/19    8:30 AM Sunday 10/20/19 8:30 AM
10/27/19    8:30 AM Sunday 10/27/19 8:30 AM
11/03/19    8:30 AM Sunday 11/03/19 8:30 AM
11/10/19    8:30 AM Sunday 11/10/19 8:30 AM
11/17/19    8:30 AM Sunday 11/17/19 8:30 AM
11/24/19    8:30 AM Sunday 11/24/19 8:30 AM