Mixed Music Together® ( 0-5)
Elena Salisbury, MM., Director
Lake Forest Community center (location map)
Friday, 10:30 AM
09/20/19 - 11/22/19 (10 weeks)

Educators, such as Maria Montessori for example, have long believed mixed age groupings beneficial and Music Together is developed with this in mind. Activities focus on Parent/child rather than Child/child interaction so children of different ages and siblings can enjoy class together.

Upcoming Meetings
09/20/19    10:30 AM Friday 09/20/19 10:30 AM
09/27/19    10:30 AM Friday 09/27/19 10:30 AM
10/04/19    10:30 AM Friday 10/04/19 10:30 AM
10/11/19    10:30 AM Friday 10/11/19 10:30 AM
10/18/19    10:30 AM Friday 10/18/19 10:30 AM
10/25/19    10:30 AM Friday 10/25/19 10:30 AM
11/01/19    10:30 AM Friday 11/01/19 10:30 AM
11/08/19    10:30 AM Friday 11/08/19 10:30 AM
11/15/19    10:30 AM Friday 11/15/19 10:30 AM
11/22/19    10:30 AM Friday 11/22/19 10:30 AM