Mixed Music Together® ( 0-5)
Elena Salisbury, MM., Director
Lake Forest Community center (location map)
Monday, 9:00 AM
04/08/19 - 06/10/19 (10 weeks)

Educators, such as Maria Montessori for example, have long believed mixed age groupings beneficial and Music Together is developed with this in mind. Activities focus on Parent/child rather than Child/child interaction so children of different ages and siblings can enjoy class together.

Upcoming Meetings
04/08/19    9:00 AM Monday 04/08/19 9:00 AM
04/15/19    9:00 AM Monday 04/15/19 9:00 AM
04/22/19    9:00 AM Monday 04/22/19 9:00 AM
04/29/19    9:00 AM Monday 04/29/19 9:00 AM
05/06/19    9:00 AM Monday 05/06/19 9:00 AM
05/13/19    9:00 AM Monday 05/13/19 9:00 AM
05/20/19    9:00 AM Monday 05/20/19 9:00 AM
05/27/19    9:00 AM Monday 05/27/19 9:00 AM
06/03/19    9:00 AM Monday 06/03/19 9:00 AM
06/10/19    9:00 AM Monday 06/10/19 9:00 AM