Mixed Music Together® ( 0-5)
Elena Salisbury, MM., Director
Flintridge Clubhouse (location map)
Monday, 4:15 PM
04/08/19 - 06/10/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Educators, such as Maria Montessori for example, have long believed mixed age groupings beneficial and Music Together is developed with this in mind. Activities focus on Parent/child rather than Child/child interaction so children of different ages and siblings can enjoy class together.

Upcoming Meetings
04/08/19    4:15 PM Monday 04/08/19 4:15 PM
04/15/19    4:15 PM Monday 04/15/19 4:15 PM
04/22/19    4:15 PM Monday 04/22/19 4:15 PM
04/29/19    4:15 PM Monday 04/29/19 4:15 PM
05/06/19    4:15 PM Monday 05/06/19 4:15 PM
05/13/19    4:15 PM Monday 05/13/19 4:15 PM
05/20/19    4:15 PM Monday 05/20/19 4:15 PM
05/27/19    4:15 PM Monday 05/27/19 4:15 PM
06/03/19    4:15 PM Monday 06/03/19 4:15 PM
06/10/19    4:15 PM Monday 06/10/19 4:15 PM