Mixed Music Together® ( 0-5)
Elena Salisbury, MM., Director
Lake Forest Community center (location map)
Friday, 10:30 AM
04/12/19 - 06/14/19 (10 weeks)

Educators, such as Maria Montessori for example, have long believed mixed age groupings beneficial and Music Together is developed with this in mind. Activities focus on Parent/child rather than Child/child interaction so children of different ages and siblings can enjoy class together.

Upcoming Meetings
04/12/19    10:30 AM Friday 04/12/19 10:30 AM
04/19/19    10:30 AM Friday 04/19/19 10:30 AM
04/26/19    10:30 AM Friday 04/26/19 10:30 AM
05/03/19    10:30 AM Friday 05/03/19 10:30 AM
05/10/19    10:30 AM Friday 05/10/19 10:30 AM
05/17/19    10:30 AM Friday 05/17/19 10:30 AM
05/24/19    10:30 AM Friday 05/24/19 10:30 AM
05/31/19    10:30 AM Friday 05/31/19 10:30 AM
06/07/19    10:30 AM Friday 06/07/19 10:30 AM
06/14/19    10:30 AM Friday 06/14/19 10:30 AM