Mixed Music Together® ( 0-5)
Elena Salisbury, MM., Director
Lake Forest Community center (location map)
Tuesday, 4:30 PM
04/09/19 - 06/11/19 (10 weeks)

Educators, such as Maria Montessori for example, have long believed mixed age groupings beneficial and Music Together is developed with this in mind. Activities focus on Parent/child rather than Child/child interaction so children of different ages and siblings can enjoy class together.

Upcoming Meetings
04/09/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 04/09/19 4:30 PM
04/16/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 04/16/19 4:30 PM
04/23/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 04/23/19 4:30 PM
04/30/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 04/30/19 4:30 PM
05/07/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 05/07/19 4:30 PM
05/14/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 05/14/19 4:30 PM
05/21/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 05/21/19 4:30 PM
05/28/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 05/28/19 4:30 PM
06/04/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 06/04/19 4:30 PM
06/11/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 06/11/19 4:30 PM