Mixed Music Together® ( 0-5)
Elena Salisbury, MM., Director
The Spoken Word Church (location map)
Friday, 9:15 AM
01/18/19 - 03/22/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Educators, such as Maria Montessori for example, have long believed mixed age groupings beneficial and Music Together is developed with this in mind. Activities focus on Parent/child rather than Child/child interaction so children of different ages and siblings can enjoy class together.

Upcoming Meetings
01/18/19    9:15 AM Friday 01/18/19 9:15 AM
01/25/19    9:15 AM Friday 01/25/19 9:15 AM
02/01/19    9:15 AM Friday 02/01/19 9:15 AM
02/08/19    9:15 AM Friday 02/08/19 9:15 AM
02/15/19    9:15 AM Friday 02/15/19 9:15 AM
02/22/19    9:15 AM Friday 02/22/19 9:15 AM
03/01/19    9:15 AM Friday 03/01/19 9:15 AM
03/08/19    9:15 AM Friday 03/08/19 9:15 AM
03/15/19    9:15 AM Friday 03/15/19 9:15 AM
03/22/19    9:15 AM Friday 03/22/19 9:15 AM