Mixed Music Together® ( 0-5)
Elena Salisbury, MM., Director
Flintridge Clubhouse (location map)
Monday, 10:30 AM
01/14/19 - 03/18/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Educators, such as Maria Montessori for example, have long believed mixed age groupings beneficial and Music Together is developed with this in mind. Activities focus on Parent/child rather than Child/child interaction so children of different ages and siblings can enjoy class together.

Upcoming Meetings
01/14/19    10:30 AM Monday 01/14/19 10:30 AM
01/21/19    10:30 AM Monday 01/21/19 10:30 AM
01/28/19    10:30 AM Monday 01/28/19 10:30 AM
02/04/19    10:30 AM Monday 02/04/19 10:30 AM
02/11/19    10:30 AM Monday 02/11/19 10:30 AM
02/18/19    10:30 AM Monday 02/18/19 10:30 AM
02/25/19    10:30 AM Monday 02/25/19 10:30 AM
03/04/19    10:30 AM Monday 03/04/19 10:30 AM
03/11/19    10:30 AM Monday 03/11/19 10:30 AM
03/18/19    10:30 AM Monday 03/18/19 10:30 AM