Mixed Music Together® ( 0-5)
Elena Salisbury, MM., Director
Flintridge Clubhouse (location map)
Thursday, 9:15 AM
01/17/19 - 03/21/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Educators, such as Maria Montessori for example, have long believed mixed age groupings beneficial and Music Together is developed with this in mind. Activities focus on Parent/child rather than Child/child interaction so children of different ages and siblings can enjoy class together.

Upcoming Meetings
01/17/19    9:15 AM Thursday 01/17/19 9:15 AM
01/24/19    9:15 AM Thursday 01/24/19 9:15 AM
01/31/19    9:15 AM Thursday 01/31/19 9:15 AM
02/07/19    9:15 AM Thursday 02/07/19 9:15 AM
02/14/19    9:15 AM Thursday 02/14/19 9:15 AM
02/21/19    9:15 AM Thursday 02/21/19 9:15 AM
02/28/19    9:15 AM Thursday 02/28/19 9:15 AM
03/07/19    9:15 AM Thursday 03/07/19 9:15 AM
03/14/19    9:15 AM Thursday 03/14/19 9:15 AM
03/21/19    9:15 AM Thursday 03/21/19 9:15 AM