Mixed Music Together® ( 0-5)
Elena Salisbury, MM., Director
Oak Knoll Clubhouse (location map)
Tuesday, 10:15 AM
04/11/17 - 06/13/17 (10 weeks)

Register

Educators, such as Maria Montessori for example, have long believed mixed age groupings beneficial and Music Together is developed with this in mind. Activities focus on Parent/child rather than Child/child interaction so children of different ages and siblings can enjoy class together.

Meetings
04/11/17    10:15 AM Tuesday 04/11/17 10:15 AM
04/18/17    10:15 AM Tuesday 04/18/17 10:15 AM
04/25/17    10:15 AM Tuesday 04/25/17 10:15 AM
05/02/17    10:15 AM Tuesday 05/02/17 10:15 AM
05/09/17    10:15 AM Tuesday 05/09/17 10:15 AM
05/16/17    10:15 AM Tuesday 05/16/17 10:15 AM
05/23/17    10:15 AM Tuesday 05/23/17 10:15 AM
05/30/17    10:15 AM Tuesday 05/30/17 10:15 AM
06/06/17    10:15 AM Tuesday 06/06/17 10:15 AM
06/13/17    10:15 AM Tuesday 06/13/17 10:15 AM