Mixed Music Together® ( 0-5)
Elena Salisbury, MM., Director
Lake Forest Community center (location map)
Saturday, 9:15 AM
04/08/17 - 06/10/17 (10 weeks)

Educators, such as Maria Montessori for example, have long believed mixed age groupings beneficial and Music Together is developed with this in mind. Activities focus on Parent/child rather than Child/child interaction so children of different ages and siblings can enjoy class together.

Meetings
04/08/17    9:15 AM Saturday 04/08/17 9:15 AM
04/15/17    9:15 AM Saturday 04/15/17 9:15 AM
04/22/17    9:15 AM Saturday 04/22/17 9:15 AM
04/29/17    9:15 AM Saturday 04/29/17 9:15 AM
05/06/17    9:15 AM Saturday 05/06/17 9:15 AM
05/13/17    9:15 AM Saturday 05/13/17 9:15 AM
05/20/17    9:15 AM Saturday 05/20/17 9:15 AM
05/27/17    9:15 AM Saturday 05/27/17 9:15 AM
06/03/17    9:15 AM Saturday 06/03/17 9:15 AM
06/10/17    9:15 AM Saturday 06/10/17 9:15 AM