Mixed Music Together® ( 0-5)
Elena Salisbury, MM., Director
Lake Forest Community center (location map)
Monday, 4:30 PM
04/10/17 - 06/12/17 (10 weeks)

Educators, such as Maria Montessori for example, have long believed mixed age groupings beneficial and Music Together is developed with this in mind. Activities focus on Parent/child rather than Child/child interaction so children of different ages and siblings can enjoy class together.

Meetings
04/10/17    4:30 PM Monday 04/10/17 4:30 PM
04/17/17    4:30 PM Monday 04/17/17 4:30 PM
04/24/17    4:30 PM Monday 04/24/17 4:30 PM
05/01/17    4:30 PM Monday 05/01/17 4:30 PM
05/08/17    4:30 PM Monday 05/08/17 4:30 PM
05/15/17    4:30 PM Monday 05/15/17 4:30 PM
05/22/17    4:30 PM Monday 05/22/17 4:30 PM
05/29/17    4:30 PM Monday 05/29/17 4:30 PM
06/05/17    4:30 PM Monday 06/05/17 4:30 PM
06/12/17    4:30 PM Monday 06/12/17 4:30 PM